Masterworks V

Mozart & Beethoven

April 8, 2018 at 3pm
Collins Center for the Arts
Lucas Richman, conductor
Katelyn Parker Bray, soprano
Jennifer Bates, soprano
Joseph Cough, tenor
John David Adams, bass

University of Maine Singers
Oratorio Society

Beethoven Symphony No. 1
Mass in C Minor , K 427

The BSO under Maestro Richman continues its multi-year Beethoven cycle with the composer’s First Symphony, followed by Mozart’s glorious Mass in C Minor, a beloved work that will feature the University of Maine Singers and Oratorio Society in our annual collaboration.

Single ticketsĀ starting at $19 are on sale! Are you a student or attending with kids 18-and-under? Explore our family and student pricing, starting at $4 for kids 18-and-under!