Masterworks III

Bach, Handel and Haydn

January 22, 2017 at 3pm
Collins Center for the Arts
Lucas Richman, conductor
Noreen Silver, cello

J.S. Bach Orchestral Suite No.3
F. J. Haydn Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Noreen Silver, cello
G. F. Handel Water Music: Suite No. 1, F major

Popular composers rarely performed by the BSO are brought to life in this chamber orchestra showcase, featuring BSO principal cellist Noreen Silver as soloist.

Order tickets online or call 1-800-622-TIXX. Tickets available from $19 to $49, including all fees; student tickets are $14 with valid ID.