Digital Masterworks V

Winds & Brass Spectacular

June 18, 2021 at 7pm
Available Online For 30 Days
Lucas Richman, conductor

The BSO winds and brass take center stage in a powerful season finale

What’s Interesting About This Concert

  • Filmed outdoors, the program and performance will take a cue from the Bangor region’s beautiful natural surroundings

The Program

  • Spectacular fanfares, works for winds, and more


  • Digital season subscriptions are now on sale, starting at $50 for 5  concerts
  • Individual concert passes for $10 per household will be available starting June 18, 2021