Masterworks VI

Viennese Masters

May 5, 2019 at 3pm
Collins Center for the Arts
Lucas Richman, conductor

W.A. Mozart, Symphony No. 33, K. 319, B-flat major
Anton Bruckner, Symphony No. 4, E-flat major, ‘Romantic’

Music from Vienna by Mozart and Bruckner concludes the BSO’s 123rd season. Mozart’s charming¬†Symphony No. 33¬†makes way for the grandeur of Bruckner’s¬†epic¬†Symphony No. 4, ‘Romantic.’¬†

Ticketing Options:

Please call the Box Office at 1-800-622-TIXX with any questions!