Lucas and Friends: Chamber Music Concert

Lucas and Friends: Chamber Music Concert

April 25, 2024 at 7pm

Join Maestro Lucas Richman as he is joined by his musical friends for an evening of chamber music! In addition to duos and trios featuring Lucas on piano, the BSO octet will be performing a movement of his Symphony, “This Will Be Our Reply”.

Complimentary desserts & a cash bar will be available. Cabaret style seating.

Lucas Richman, piano
Mitchell Newman, René Mandel, Angel Hernandez, Chris Nemeth, violins
Laura Gallucci, Linda Theriault, violas
Noreen Silver, Marisa Solomon, cellos
Joëlle Morris, soprano

Get your tickets today!

Price: $50.00
Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7 p.m.
Credit Card
American Express
Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Expiration Date